Picture
Well the Doha Mums fair was a huge success for us.  We received so many positive comments about our handmade products and we made so many sales I am busy trying to get together some more bunting and cupcake picks.  I will also have to whip up a few more craft kits because we sold out of our fairywand kits very quickly. 
The Zombie Invasion was also a big hit, many people loved the zombies and although they remain in my care I am sure that they will find their forever homes very soon.

Another fabulous thing is that Doha Mums have asked me to do a kids craft photo tutorial for their November magazine, so I am super chuffed and am trying to come up with something that is perfect for girls and boys alike to do.

This week it is the Hispanic Fair held at the American School of Doha on Friday




Leave a Reply.